Skip to main content

That Winter, the Wind Blows

That Winter, the Wind Blows
  • English:That Winter, the Wind Blows
  • Korean:그 겨울, 바람이 분다
  • Original Network: SBS(2013)
  • Aired: 2013/02/13 - 2013/04/03
That Winter, The Wind Blows (Korean: 그 겨울, 바람이 분다) is a TV Series. Broadcast starts on 2013-02-13.
The broadcast ends on 2013-04-03. The broadcasting station is SBS (2013). Jo In Sung & Song Hye Kyo's comeback work! .
Oh Young (Song Hye Kyo) received a letter from his brother Oh Soo (Lee Jae Woo), and until now Secretary Wang (Bae Jong Ok)
I learned that it had not reached me because I had received it earlier. He goes to visit his older brother Oh Soo at the address written in the letter, but there he meets Oh Soo (Cho In), who has the same last name.
I met Son... . The Korean TV series "That Winter, the Wind Blows" is an orthodox love story written by writer Noh Hee-kyung, and it is a story about two men and women who don't believe in love. After 2005 TV Series “Spring Day”
, Jo In Sung, who is returning to the TV show for the first time in eight years, will play the role of Oh Soo. Song Hye Kyo plays the lonely heroine who is unable to dream of a bright life due to her visual impairment. Also, the TV series “Pada
Kim Bum of ``Mupadam - His and Her Heartbeat'' and ``Boys Over Flowers'' and Jung Eunji of the girl group ``A Pink'', who performed well in ``Reply 1997'', will also appear.

Related Links