Skip to main content

Queen of Tears

Queen of Tears
  • English:Queen of Tears
  • Korean:눈물의여왕
  • Original Network: tvN(2024)
  • Aired: 2024/03/09 -
queen of tears (Korean: 눈물의여왕) is a TV Series. Broadcast starts on 2024-03-09. The broadcasting station is tvN (2024).
A new work from the scriptwriter of “Crash Landing on You!” The love romance of the century between Kim Soo Hyun and Kim Ji Woowon. .
The Korean TV series ``Queen of Tears'' (all EP16) is written by writer Park Ji-eun and director Jang Young-woo of the hit TV series ``Crash Landing on You''.
The latest work in which Director has teamed up again. Hong Hae-in (Kim JiWoo-won) is the grandson of the conglomerate Queen's Group and the queen of the department store, and the son of the village head of Yeongduri and the prince of the supermarket.
Baek HyunWoo (Kim Soo Hyun) is a TV series that tells the story of the crisis of a couple who have been married for three years and the story of love that begins again like a miracle.




Related Links